Netzwerk

Hier zunächst eine Liste der Netzwerkteilnehmer:

Dr. Vera Popper – http://www.dynamic-balancing.at/

Wolfgang Bickel Köln  – http://innermanagement.de

Jutta Böttcher Buxtehude – http://aurum-cordis.de

Herr Böttcher Buxtehude – http://aurum-cordis.de

Romy Brandenburg Darmstadt – http://romybrandenburg.de

Urs Brawand CH – Dietikon – http://bluewin.ch

Tobias Dech Hergenfeld – http://dech-edelbluth.de

Karin Dölla-Höhfeld Dolgesheim – http://hoehfelds-hof.de

Yvonne Emig Frankfurt  – http://cambio-consulting.de

Carola Feller Heusenstamm – http://carola-feller.de

Dr. Christian Geßner Darmstadt – http://christian-gessner.com

Ulla Gödde-Icking Nußloch – http://motologin.de

Martina Grill Egenhofen – http://novomundo.de

Gabriela Hartmann Mannheim – http://gabriela-hartmann.de

Christoph  Kottmeier Frankfurt – http://kottmeier.eu

Christiane Kowalski Haan – http://ck-gesund.de

Katharina Lamprecht Bruchköbel – http://mentalpotential.de

Dr. Bettina Lenz-Böhme Karlsruhe – http://dr-lenz-boehme.de

Paula Lewin Basel – http://balcab.ch

Ute Niepenberg Weinheim – http://ute-niepenberg.de

Silvia Puhani Braunschweig – http://puhani.com

Doris Prinzl-Wimmer Neckargemünd – http://prinzl-wimmer.de

Dagmar Regorsek Solingen – http://dagmar-regorsek.de

Gloria Rödel Mainz – http://heilpraxis-roedel.de

Marcus Rosik Bremen – http://marcusrosik.de

Dr.  Alexandra Schichtel Hemsbach – http://change-compass.de

Petra Schneidmüller Seeheim-Jugenheim – http://comloq.com

Christine Schossig Lörrach – http://schossig.org

David  Schubert Köln – http://david-schubert.com

Brigitte Schuck Bad Rappenau  -http://praxen-schuck.de

Daniel Schultz-Amling Hofheim – http://schultz-amling.de

Ingrid Stelz-Senn CH – Rüdlingen – http://ingrid-stelz.ch